top of page
  • seungvinlee

Monday Practice with Gunhu

Updated: Feb 24, 2019

This week we practiced the rest of nothing is impossible by planet shakers and went over some slap techniques that even I have trouble with. I am amazed with how fast this boy is improving! We used to practice on Mondays and Wednesdays having two practices a week. However, Gunhu's parents figured it took too much time so we will only be practicing each Monday afterschool. Once we are finalized with the easy CCMs I plan on focusing on the techniques of the bass that are harder and more fun. I plan to teach some songs that I personally love and somethings that Gunhu can have fun practicing with such as songs like bohemian rhapsody and don't stop me now, or other songs such as songs from Bruno mars which are pretty hard to play on the bass. I hope you guys are doing great with your projects and I wish you all the best!


15 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Drivers licence

What up guys! this week I started the path to getting my drivers licence. It is a hard process and I chose to do the truck one so it takes a while. Anyways, as we are getting close to the end of our p

Whatever it takes

Morning, good afternoon, people. I have been missing alot of blog posts recently. However, I am here to inform you guys with good news. My goal of this whole project was to create an successor to carr

Welcome back

Hi guys. Its been a while since i posted a blog on my website. I have been trying to set up a time with gunhu bu with all the senior trip and science fair going on its pretty hard to come to a practic

bottom of page