top of page
  • seungvinlee

Drivers licence

What up guys! this week I started the path to getting my drivers licence. It is a hard process and I chose to do the truck one so it takes a while. Anyways, as we are getting close to the end of our projects, I am getting very busy off school. I hope to makeup plans with Gunhu and if that does not happen, I plan to make up the work by posting up videos on the blog to educate anyone who wants to play the bass. Anyways, I hope all of your projects are going very well and wish you all the luck. gooday mates!

5 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Whatever it takes

Morning, good afternoon, people. I have been missing alot of blog posts recently. However, I am here to inform you guys with good news. My goal of this whole project was to create an successor to carr

Welcome back

Hi guys. Its been a while since i posted a blog on my website. I have been trying to set up a time with gunhu bu with all the senior trip and science fair going on its pretty hard to come to a practic

bottom of page