top of page
  • seungvinlee

Back on Track!

You guys might have noticed that I have not been posting blogs. This is because Gunhu was very busy. I had many plans for our lessons but Gunhu missing two classes was a big loss for my project. So instead of having face to face lessons I gave Gunhu homework to get used to the slap harmonics and chords. Bass slapping is easy once you master the harmonics. When you slap the low E key, you move two bars down with two tabs and slap the high E note. It goes the same with other chords as well. However, I have never professionally learned the bass so I cannot be better than certain people. I want Gunhu to be atleast able to join the chapel band so that the school can finally have a bass player.

I hope all of your projects are going well and I hope you guys the best!


10 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Drivers licence

What up guys! this week I started the path to getting my drivers licence. It is a hard process and I chose to do the truck one so it takes a while. Anyways, as we are getting close to the end of our p

Whatever it takes

Morning, good afternoon, people. I have been missing alot of blog posts recently. However, I am here to inform you guys with good news. My goal of this whole project was to create an successor to carr

Welcome back

Hi guys. Its been a while since i posted a blog on my website. I have been trying to set up a time with gunhu bu with all the senior trip and science fair going on its pretty hard to come to a practic

bottom of page