top of page
  • seungvinlee

Broke my finger

There are many times in life where you might get injured, and for me, injury has always been a close friend. My classes with gunhu are always on Mondays and Wednesdays. However, this week we had a chuseok break and had visited grandparents. After the break, I planned some new songs to prepare Gunhu for the next level. After when we are done with take it all by hillsong, I will take it to the next level and start teaching Gunhu some hard stuff. Such as Cant stop by RHCP or Endless praise by planet shakers. However, It might be more difficult due to having a broken finger. Playing basketball isn't safe and I hope you all take good care of yourselves when you guys workout or play a sport. However, this injury will not keep me from striving for better goals for me and gunhu.


12 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Drivers licence

What up guys! this week I started the path to getting my drivers licence. It is a hard process and I chose to do the truck one so it takes a while. Anyways, as we are getting close to the end of our p

Whatever it takes

Morning, good afternoon, people. I have been missing alot of blog posts recently. However, I am here to inform you guys with good news. My goal of this whole project was to create an successor to carr

Welcome back

Hi guys. Its been a while since i posted a blog on my website. I have been trying to set up a time with gunhu bu with all the senior trip and science fair going on its pretty hard to come to a practic

bottom of page