top of page
  • seungvinlee

Planning to jam

There are many instruments that makes music, but the bass is the heart of all music



learning to jam!


Description


When I first started playing the bass, I knew that I was the first layer to make music. I want to leave a legacy to my fellow students of BHCS and hopefully leave a bass player to continue the chapel band. I have a mente named Gunhu and I will make him become a bass player as good as I am.


There will be many steps toward teaching the bass. I want to start off with teaching the basic chords. Then I will teach him how to play basic hill song united songs and finally I will teach him the bass at my level.


The ultimate goal of this project is to leave a legacy for the schools chapel band by building a bass player as good as I am.




27 views2 comments
bottom of page